Interested in joining Icomera’s ever-growing team of forward-thinkers, innovators, and collaborators?

Head to our Careers page to view our current vacancies.

Global Management Team

Magnus Friberg

Chief Executive Officer


magnus.friberg@icomera.com
LinkedIn

A business executive with proven success in achieving revenue, profit and business growth/expansion within start-up, turnaround and large multi-national organisations. Magnus is a transformational leader, growth catalyst and results generator.

Thomas Olsson

Chief Financial Officer / Deputy CEO

+46 703 25 23 24
thomas.olsson@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Thomas Olsson, CFO, has solid experience of senior positions in various industries, including as CEO of a Swedish securities company/hedge fund manager and being the Head of Audit at KPMG, Gothenburg.

Mats Karlsson

Chief Technology Officer

+46 733 800370
mats.karlsson@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Mats Karlsson is the original inventor of Icomera’s patented connectivity technology and co-founded the company in 1999. Mats established the rail passenger Wi-Fi business segment, creating a new industry.

Anders Schantz

Chief Operating Officer


anders.schantz@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Anders Schantz has over a decade of experience with IT, Transport and Mobility, with a deep expertise in the fields of engineering, sales and product management.

Darrell Anslow

Chief Sales Officer

+46 (0)70 490 43 81
darrell.anslow@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Highly experienced manager with a demonstrated history of working in the IT and Telecommunications industries. Skilled in Sales Management, IT Strategy, Management, Account Management, and Business-to-Business (B2B) Sales.

Paul Barnes

Chief Marketing Officer

+44 7837 917 611
paul.barnes@icomera.com
LinkedIn

A committed promoter of Green Mobility and technologies that encourage sustainable travel choices, Paul is a highly skilled product, business and strategy analyst and communicator.

Peter Kingsland

SVP UK, Asia & Australia

+44 7980 613 928
peter.kingsland@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Peter Kingsland has been promoting innovative mobile connectivity solutions for the industry for over a decade. This builds on his previous career experience in bringing new telecommunications service concepts to market.

Torsten John

SVP EMEA


torsten.john@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Torsten is Senior Vice President of the EMEA region. An experienced Key Account Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the telecommunications industry, Torsten holds an MSc in Economics and Finance.

Dale Weaver

COO, Deputy Lead Americas


dale.weaver@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Established forward-thinking executive leader passionate about operations excellence. Dale has over 25 years of experience in transforming cultures and leading change management to ultimately drive value and progression in emerging businesses.

Matt Seaman

CEO, GoMedia


matt.seaman@gomedia.io
LinkedIn

Matt is the CEO of GoMedia. Founded in 2015, GoMedia is the world’s leading provider of onboard infotainment for public transport. Based in London, UK, GoMedia were acquired as a business unit of Icomera in 2020.

Dave Palmer

Senior Non-executive Advisor

+44 7968 845016
dave.palmer@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Building on a strong foundation in telecommunications, Dave Palmer, Senior Non-executive Advisor to the Global Management Team, has worked with mobile connectivity solutions for transport since the formation of the industry.

Keith Howard

Non-executive Advisor



LinkedIn

UK rail industry veteran Keith Howard holds over 30 years’ experience of applying corporate governance best practices at board level and was previously the Commercial Director of Porterbrook Leasing.

Regional Sales

Emilie Raspaud

Head of France (Interim)

+46 (0) 00 19 828
emilie.raspaud@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Emilie Raspaud is interim Head of France with extensive experience in the management of large-scale Bids and Projects within the transport sector and throughout the EMEA region.

Gabriel Lopez-Bernal

VP Sales & Marketing, North America

+1 305 494 1094
gabriel.lopez-bernal@icomera.com
LinkedIn

An experienced Sales Director with a proven record in the transportation technology sector, Gabriel’s understanding of mobility-focused enterprise solutions is complimented by qualifications in Urban and Environmental Policy and Planning, and Civil Engineering.

Jenny Brown

Sales Director, UK & APAC

+44 7772534732
Jenny.brown@icomera.com
LinkedIn

With 30+ years’ Telecoms industry experience including 10+ years’ Rail industry focus, Jenny joined Icomera in 2013 and has been integral to the success and growth of the business in that time.

Jonathan White

Rail Sales Director, Icomera US

+1 571 527 8310
jonathan.white@icomera.com
LinkedIn

An experienced and flexible Director with a wide range of skills and professional experience, Jonathan supports clients achieving their strategic objectives through effective communication, technical knowledge and commercial acumen.

Stephen Sanders-Hall

Global Director Road Solutions

+44 7596 113 663
stephen.hall@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Strategic account management and developing our large existing customer base. Stephen is also responsible for developing Icomera's road solution offering globally.