Interested in joining Icomera’s ever-growing team of forward-thinkers, innovators, and collaborators?

Head to our Careers page to view our current vacancies.

Global Management Team

Photo Magnus Friberg

Magnus Friberg

Chief Executive Officer


magnus.friberg@icomera.com
LinkedIn

A business executive with proven success in achieving revenue, profit and business growth/expansion within start-up, turnaround and large multi-national organisations. Magnus is a transformational leader, growth catalyst and results generator.

Thomas-Olsson

Thomas Olsson

Chief Financial Officer / Deputy CEO


thomas.olsson@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Thomas Olsson, CFO, has solid experience of senior positions in various industries, including as CEO of a Swedish securities company/hedge fund manager and being the Head of Audit at KPMG, Gothenburg.

square 10

Mats Karlsson

Chief Technology Officer


mats.karlsson@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Mats Karlsson is the original inventor of Icomera’s patented connectivity technology and co-founded the company in 1999. Mats established the rail passenger Wi-Fi business segment, creating a new industry.

Anders Schantz

Anders Schantz

Chief Operating Officer


anders.schantz@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Anders Schantz has over a decade of experience with IT, Transport and Mobility, with a deep expertise in the fields of engineering, sales and product management.

Paul Barnes

Paul Barnes

Chief Marketing Officer


paul.barnes@icomera.com
LinkedIn

A committed promoter of Green Mobility and technologies that encourage sustainable travel choices, Paul is a highly skilled product, business and strategy analyst and communicator.

Anna Sand

Anna Sand

Chief Human Resources Officer


anna.sand@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Anna has a business-oriented HR approach and many years of experience from fast growing successful companies, supporting growth and change, developing people and teams, and establishing efficient support for leaders.

Peter-Kingsland_avatar_1381496397

Peter Kingsland

SVP UK, Asia & Australia


peter.kingsland@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Peter Kingsland has been promoting innovative mobile connectivity solutions for the industry for over a decade. This builds on his previous career experience in bringing new telecommunications service concepts to market.

TorstenJohn_1

Torsten John

SVP EMEA


torsten.john@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Torsten is Senior Vice President of the EMEA region. An experienced Key Account Manager with a demonstrated history of working in the telecommunications industry, Torsten holds an MSc in Economics and Finance.

Photo Matt Seaman

Matt Seaman

CEO, GoMedia


matt.seaman@gomedia.io
LinkedIn

Matt is the CEO of GoMedia. Founded in 2015, GoMedia is the world’s leading provider of onboard infotainment for public transport. Based in London, UK, GoMedia were acquired as a business unit of Icomera in 2020.

KeithHoward

Keith Howard

Non-executive Advisor



LinkedIn

UK rail industry veteran Keith Howard holds over 30 years’ experience of applying corporate governance best practices at board level and was previously the Commercial Director of Porterbrook Leasing.

Regional Sales

BW_CROPPED_IMG_4786

Emilie Raspaud

General Manager, Icomera France


emilie.raspaud@icomera.com
LinkedIn

General Manager of Icomera France, Emilie Raspaud has extensive experience in the management of large-scale Bids and Projects within the transport sector and throughout the EMEA region.

Picture3

Gabriel Lopez-Bernal

VP Sales & Marketing, North America


gabriel.lopez-bernal@icomera.com
LinkedIn

An experienced Sales Director with a proven record in the transportation technology sector, Gabriel’s understanding of mobility-focused enterprise solutions is complimented by qualifications in Urban and Environmental Policy and Planning, and Civil Engineering.

Jenny Brown

Jenny Brown

Sales Director, UK & APAC


Jenny.brown@icomera.com
LinkedIn

With 30+ years’ Telecoms industry experience including 10+ years’ Rail industry focus, Jenny joined Icomera in 2013 and has been integral to the success and growth of the business in that time.

Adriana Hemzacek 2022

Adriana Hemzacek

Director of Marketing, North America

+1 3125055751
adriana.hemzacek@icomera.com
LinkedIn

A 20-year infrastructure marketer and consultant, Adriana leads the regional marketing strategy and manages proposal development, industry and media relations, digital communications, and employee voice. She holds a BS in Civil Engineering and Certifications in Facilitation and Personal Branding.

StephenHall

Stephen Sanders-Hall

Global Director Road Solutions


stephen.hall@icomera.com
LinkedIn

Strategic account management and developing our large existing customer base. Stephen is also responsible for developing Icomera's road solution offering globally.